Shipping Policy

We ship  from our 50 warehouses worldwide. After your order ships, we send you a tracking number with a direct link to track your order. If you have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us.

Due to current high demand, some orders may be shipped from one of our other warehouses, if so, delivery will be 7-14 days (upon the shipping date) or more.

Shipping information

Orders received on weekdays before the below times will be shipped out the same day. Orders placed after this time will be sent the next day. Orders placed on the weekend will be shipped out Monday.

  • Eastern Time - 1:00pm
  • Central Time - 12:00pm
  • Mountain Time (Daylight) - 11:00am
  • Mountain Time (Standard) - 10:00am
  • Pacific Time - 10:00am
  • Alaska Time - 09:00am
  • Hawaii Time - 07:00am
Please note that during busy periods shipping times may be affected and you may have to check with your preferred courier as to their deadlines. We offer tracked delivery (select it at checkout) The estimated shipping time begins from the day your order is dispatched. Please note that we are unable to make any changes or cancellations once the order has been placed. Once the order has arrived, please contact us on info@turunnaik.com if you have any questions.

 

Late or lost orders

When placing your order please make sure that you specify the correct delivery address as turun naik take no responsibility for missing parcels that have been sent to the wrong address or if requested to leave with neighbour or an outbuilding.

Any order discrepancies relating to missing and/or lost items must be reported to us in writing via email at info@turunnaik.com. We cannot refund or replace lost items until 20 working days after the date of despatch (25 working days for international items).

Items not received but tracking shows they have been delivered

This may happen when items are sent to places of work. In some cases, your item might have been delivered to a post room or colleague within your company and someone else will have signed for it. 

Please note we do not refund or replace items that are tracked as being delivered. For this reason, we always recommend that you get items delivered to a secure address.

Why was my order cancelled?

If your order was unexpectedly cancelled, chances are that our fraud filter marked your order as fraudulent. If you are sure that that is not the case, please ensure the billing address matches the payment method you are using, and checkout again.

Contatct

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.